Kiss

 Kiss me hard

Kiss me good

Kiss me like you know you should

Craving you like I’ve been trapped underground for 7 years

And you’re the harsh sunlight in my eyes

I need you so bad even if you end up killing me

 

You’re sitting across the table from me

And my hands flex because all I want to do is reach for your hand

Nuzzle my head into your neck and kiss your throat

You tug on your hair and my mind flashes to you on my bed

Your hands on my hip and mine in your hair as I’m wrapped up in you.

Your lips form a goofy smile and I wonder how it tastes

 

So Kiss me hard

Kiss me good

Kiss me like you know you should

Craving you like I’ve been trapped underground for 7 years

And you’re the harsh sunlight in my eyes

I need you so bad even if you end up killing me

 

My minds swimming in ecstasy and fantasy of you

This desire is dangerous

Sweat and heat, drown me in your sweet love

I wanna make you all mine

Mark my territory with love bites

And nail scratches on your back, X marks the spot

 

Kiss me hard

Kiss me good

Kiss me like you know you should

Craving you like I’ve been trapped underground for 7 years

And you’re the harsh sunlight in my eyes

I need you so bad even if you end up killing me

 

-January 2017

Photo Credit

3 comments

Leave a Reply

